08 9400 6300
Sales Department - Butler Office

NAME

Brett White

POSITION

Managing Director

MOBILE

0400 952 788

EMAIL

brett@remaxextreme.com.au

NAME

Phil Wiltshire

POSITION

Sales Associate

MOBILE

0408 422 863

EMAIL

phil@remaxextreme.com.au

NAME

Dave Martin

POSITION

Sales Associate

MOBILE

0413 325 585

EMAIL

dave@remaxextreme.com.au

NAME

Simon Woodall

POSITION

Sales Associate

MOBILE

0422 844 404

EMAIL

simon@remaxextreme.com.au

NAME

Alana White

POSITION

Operations Manager

TELEPHONE

08 9400 6302

MOBILE

0400 952 799

EMAIL

alana@remaxextreme.com.au

NAME

Denise Wood

POSITION

Sales Administrator

EMAIL

denise@remaxextreme.com.au

NAME

Joyce Rafferty

POSITION

Trust Account Manager

EMAIL

joyce@remaxextreme.com.au

NAME

Leoni Strydom

POSITION

Sales Associate

MOBILE

0428 890 723

EMAIL

leoni@remaxextreme.com.au

NAME

Courtney Nicholls

POSITION

Receptionist

EMAIL

courtney.nicholls@remaxextreme.com.au

NAME

Shaun Hayes

POSITION

Sales Associate

EMAIL

shaun.hayes@remaxextreme.com.au

NAME

Josh Curtis

POSITION

Sales Associate

MOBILE

0425 017 960

EMAIL

josh.curtis@remaxextreme.com.au

Sales Department - Joondalup Office

NAME

Brett White

POSITION

Managing Director

MOBILE

0400 952 788

EMAIL

brett@remaxextreme.com.au

NAME

Paul Walsh

POSITION

Sales Associate

MOBILE

0412 13 50 51

EMAIL

paul@remaxextreme.com.au

NAME

Peter Parsons

POSITION

Sales Associate

MOBILE

0466 541 301

EMAIL

peter.parsons@remaxextreme.com.au

NAME

Jessica Frodsham

POSITION

Executive Assistant to Brett White

MOBILE

0404 578 162

EMAIL

jessica@remaxextreme.com.au

NAME

Alana White

POSITION

Operations Manager

TELEPHONE

08 9400 6301

MOBILE

0400 952 799

EMAIL

alana@remaxextreme.com.au

NAME

Suzi Baker

POSITION

Sales Associate

MOBILE

0433 148 909

EMAIL

suzi@remaxextreme.com.au

NAME

Shaun Whiting

POSITION

Training and Development Co-ordinator

MOBILE

0426 215 521

EMAIL

shaun@remaxextreme.com.au

NAME

David Ogg

POSITION

Sales Associate

MOBILE

0488317615

EMAIL

david@remaxextreme.com.au

NAME

Alana Graham

POSITION

Sales Administrator

EMAIL

alana.graham@remaxextreme.com.au

NAME

Bree Smallwood

POSITION

Reception/Administration

EMAIL

bree.smallwood@remaxextreme.com.au

NAME

Frances Fry

POSITION

Sales Associate

MOBILE

0409 012 412

EMAIL

frances@remaxextreme.com.au

NAME

Sunil Shah

POSITION

Licensed Sales Associate

MOBILE

0403 424 660

EMAIL

sunil.shah@remaxextreme.com.au

NAME

John Trec

POSITION

Sales Associate

MOBILE

0404 488 264

EMAIL

john.trec@remaxextreme.com.au

NAME

Sharon Beales

POSITION

Bookkeeper

EMAIL

sharon.beales@remaxextreme.com.au

Property Management

NAME

Ali Ringuet

POSITION

Property Manager

TELEPHONE

08 9400 6300

EMAIL

ali@remaxextreme.com.au

NAME

Hayley Latham

POSITION

Property Manager

EMAIL

hayley@remaxextreme.com.au

NAME

Vicky Williamson

POSITION

Business Development Manager

MOBILE

0437 451 149

EMAIL

vwilliamson@remaxextreme.com.au

NAME

Dion Brown

POSITION

Department Manager

MOBILE

0427 109 619

EMAIL

dion@remaxextreme.com.au

NAME

Melanie Miller

POSITION

Property Manager

EMAIL

leasing@remaxextreme.com.au

NAME

Janine Torres

POSITION

Property Management Assistant

EMAIL

leasing@remaxextreme.com.au

NAME

Sarah Gooden

POSITION

Property Management Assistant

EMAIL

leasing@remaxextreme.com.au

NAME

April Brough

POSITION

Assistant Property Manager

EMAIL

leasing@remaxextreme.com.au

Wanneroo Sales Department

NAME

Alana White

POSITION

Operations Manager

TELEPHONE

08 9206 9444

EMAIL

alana@remaxextreme.com.au

NAME

Denis Sauzier

POSITION

Sales Associate

MOBILE

0421 447 582

EMAIL

denis@remaxextreme.com.au

NAME

Rhett & Lynley Team

POSITION

Sales Associates

MOBILE

0407 923 237

EMAIL

rhettandlynley@remaxextreme.com.au

NAME

Demo Foufas

POSITION

Sales Associate

MOBILE

0416 482 670

EMAIL

demo@remaxextreme.com.au

NAME

Lynda Clarke

POSITION

Sales Associate and Personal Assistant to Demo Foufas

MOBILE

0448 468 218

EMAIL

lynda@remaxextreme.com.au

NAME

Mike Gjestland

POSITION

Sales Associate

MOBILE

0466 115 688

EMAIL

mike@remaxextreme.com.au

NAME

Brett White

POSITION

Licensee

MOBILE

0400 952 788

EMAIL

brett@remaxextreme.com.au

NAME

Darren Parker

POSITION

Sales Associate

MOBILE

0415 593 303

EMAIL

darren.parker@remaxextreme.com.au

NAME

Paul Edwards

POSITION

Sales Associate

EMAIL

paul.edwards@remaxextreme.com.au

NAME

Elaine Peut

POSITION

Sales Administrator

EMAIL

elaine.peut@remaxextreme.com.au

NAME

Courtney Anderton

POSITION

Sales Associate

MOBILE

0403 645 570

EMAIL

courtney.anderton@remaxextreme.com.au

NAME

Cecilie Van Dyk

POSITION

Marketer

EMAIL

cecilie.vandyk@remaxextreme.com.au

CONTACT US TODAY
REMAX Extreme - Butler
Shop 14, 6 Kingsbridge Blvd, BUTLER
T. 08 9562 2200 F. 08 9562 3705
REMAX Extreme - Joondalup
7 Wise Street, JOONDALUP
T. 08 9400 6300 F. 08 9400 6301
RE/MAX Extreme - Wanneroo
4/947 Wanneroo Rd, WANNEROO
T. 08 9206 9444
Send
Developed by Onthehouse Holdings   |  Privacy & Disclaimer Statement  |  Sitemap