08 9400 6300
Sales Department - Butler Office

NAME

Brett White

POSITION

Managing Director

MOBILE

0400 952 788

EMAIL

brett@remaxextreme.com.au

NAME

Phil Wiltshire

POSITION

Sales Associate

MOBILE

0408 422 863

EMAIL

phil@remaxextreme.com.au

NAME

Dave Martin

POSITION

Sales Associate

MOBILE

0413 325 585

EMAIL

dave@remaxextreme.com.au

NAME

Simon Woodall

POSITION

Sales Associate

MOBILE

0422 844 404

EMAIL

simon@remaxextreme.com.au

NAME

Michelle Beazer

POSITION

Personal Assistant

EMAIL

michelleb@remaxextreme.com.au

NAME

Alana White

POSITION

Operations Manager

MOBILE

0400 952 799

EMAIL

alana@remaxextreme.com.au

NAME

Denise Wood

POSITION

Sales Administrator

EMAIL

denise@remaxextreme.com.au

NAME

Joyce Rafferty

POSITION

Trust Account Manager

EMAIL

joyce@remaxextreme.com.au

NAME

Leoni Strydom

POSITION

Sales Associate

MOBILE

0428 890 723

EMAIL

leoni@remaxextreme.com.au

NAME

Mark Asling

POSITION

Sales Associate

MOBILE

0488 333 670

EMAIL

mark@remaxextreme.com.au

NAME

David & Zandri Muller

POSITION

Sales Associate

MOBILE

0409 222 132

EMAIL

david.muller@remaxextreme.com.au

NAME

Zandri Muller

POSITION

Sales Associate

MOBILE

0424 888 525

EMAIL

zandri.muller@remaxextreme.com.au

NAME

Nicola Phillips

POSITION

Sales Associate

MOBILE

0422 077 651

EMAIL

nicola.phillips@remaxextreme.com.au

Sales Department - Joondalup Office

NAME

Brett White

POSITION

Managing Director

MOBILE

0400 952 788

EMAIL

brett@remaxextreme.com.au

NAME

Paul Walsh

POSITION

Sales Associate

MOBILE

0412 13 50 51

EMAIL

paul@remaxextreme.com.au

NAME

Peter Parsons

POSITION

Sales Associate

MOBILE

0466 541 301

EMAIL

peter.parsons@remaxextreme.com.au

NAME

Jessica Frodsham

POSITION

Personal Assistant to Brett White

EMAIL

jessica@remaxextreme.com.au

NAME

Alana White

POSITION

Operations Manager

MOBILE

0400 952 799

EMAIL

alana@remaxextreme.com.au

NAME

Kathy McGurk

POSITION

Sales Associate

MOBILE

0451 669 139

EMAIL

kathy@remaxextreme.com.au

NAME

Lisa Longthorn

POSITION

Sales Associate

MOBILE

0403 311 895

EMAIL

lisa@remaxextreme.com.au

NAME

Robyn Kennedy

POSITION

Personal Assistant to Lisa Longthorn

MOBILE

0401 324 122

EMAIL

robyn@remaxextreme.com.au

NAME

Lynda Clarke

POSITION

Sales Associate and Personal Assistant to Demo Foufas

MOBILE

0448 467 218

EMAIL

lynda@remaxextreme.com.au

NAME

Demo Foufas

POSITION

Licenced Sales Associate

MOBILE

0416 482 670

EMAIL

demo@remaxextreme.com.au

NAME

Suzi Baker

POSITION

Sales Associate

MOBILE

0433 148 909

EMAIL

suzi@remaxextreme.com.au

NAME

Keri Rafferty

POSITION

Personal Assistant

EMAIL

keri@remaxextreme.com.au

NAME

Shaun Whiting

POSITION

Training and Development Co-ordinator

MOBILE

0426 215 521

EMAIL

shaun@remaxextreme.com.au

NAME

Vicky Williamson

POSITION

Sales Associate

MOBILE

0457584093

EMAIL

vicky@remaxextreme.com.au

NAME

Angelina Swanson

POSITION

Sales Associate

TELEPHONE

08 9400 6300

FAX

08 9400 6301

MOBILE

0430 441 926

EMAIL

angelina@remaxextreme.com.au

NAME

David Ogg

POSITION

Sales Associate

MOBILE

0488317615

EMAIL

david@remaxextreme.com.au

NAME

Alana Graham

POSITION

Sales Administrator

EMAIL

alana.graham@remaxextreme.com.au

NAME

Kali Koncurat

POSITION

Reception/Administration

EMAIL

kali@remaxextreme.com.au

NAME

Maria Moffitt

POSITION

Business Development / HR Manager

MOBILE

0437 451 149

EMAIL

maria@remaxextreme.com.au

NAME

Mike Gjestland

POSITION

Sales Associate

MOBILE

04 66 115 688

EMAIL

mike@remaxextreme.com.au

NAME

Ferida Mousavi

POSITION

Sales Associate

MOBILE

0428441684

EMAIL

ferida@remaxextreme.com.au

NAME

Angela O'Brien

POSITION

Sales Associate

MOBILE

0409 106 003

EMAIL

angela@remaxextreme.com.au

NAME

Phillipa Burns

POSITION

Sales Associate

MOBILE

0438 231 965

EMAIL

phillipa@remaxextreme.com.au

NAME

Tim Nickoll

POSITION

Property Manager

EMAIL

tim@remaxextreme.com.au

NAME

Rose Berthon

POSITION

Sales Associate

MOBILE

0458 003 972

EMAIL

rose.berthon@remaxextreme.com.au

NAME

Frances Fry

POSITION

Sales Associate

EMAIL

frances@remaxextreme.com.au

NAME

Nic Sauzier

POSITION

Sales Associate

MOBILE

0409 042 337

EMAIL

nic@remaxextreme.com.au

Property Management

NAME

Ali Ringuet

POSITION

Property Manager

TELEPHONE

08 9400 6300

EMAIL

ali@remaxextreme.com.au

NAME

Hayley Latham

POSITION

Property Manager

EMAIL

hayley@remaxextreme.com.au

NAME

Dion Brown

POSITION

Department Manager

MOBILE

0427 109 619

EMAIL

dion@remaxextreme.com.au

NAME

Jackie Bacon

POSITION

Leasing Manager

EMAIL

leasing@remaxextreme.com.au

NAME

Lynley Downing

POSITION

Property Manager

TELEPHONE

08 9400 6312

EMAIL

lynley@remaxextreme.com.au

NAME

Mel Miller

POSITION

Assistant Property Manager

EMAIL

melanie@remaxextreme.com.au

Wanneroo Sales Department

NAME

Alana White

POSITION

Operations Manager

TELEPHONE

08 9206 9444

EMAIL

alana@remaxextreme.com.au

NAME

Denis Sauzier

POSITION

Sales Associate

MOBILE

0421 447 582

EMAIL

denis@remaxextreme.com.au

NAME

Rhett & Lynley Team

POSITION

Sales Associates

MOBILE

0407 923 237

EMAIL

rhettandlynley@remaxextreme.com.au

NAME

Demo Foufas

POSITION

Sales Associate

MOBILE

0416 482 670

EMAIL

demo@remaxextreme.com.au

NAME

Lynda Clarke

POSITION

Sales Associate and Personal Assistant to Demo Foufas

MOBILE

0448 468 218

EMAIL

lynda@remaxextreme.com.au

NAME

Frances Fry

POSITION

Sales Associate

MOBILE

0409 012 412

EMAIL

frances@remaxextreme.com.au

NAME

Cyril Sauzier

POSITION

Sales Associate

MOBILE

0448194930

EMAIL

cyril@remaxextreme.com.au

NAME

Judy Hutchison

POSITION

Personal Assistant to Denis Sauzier

EMAIL

judy@remaxextreme.com.au

NAME

Shelby Hanich

POSITION

Reception/Sales Administrator

EMAIL

shelby@remaxextreme.com.au

NAME

Rose Cataldi

POSITION

Sales Associate

MOBILE

0438934719

EMAIL

rose.cataldi@remaxextreme.com.au

CONTACT US TODAY
REMAX Extreme - Butler
Shop 14, 6 Kingsbridge Blvd, BUTLER
T. 08 9562 2200 F. 08 9562 3705
REMAX Extreme - Joondalup
7 Wise Street, JOONDALUP
T. 08 9400 6300 F. 08 9400 6301
RE/MAX Extreme - Wanneroo
4/947 Wanneroo Rd, WANNEROO
T. 08 9206 9444
Send
Developed by Onthehouse Holdings   |  Privacy & Disclaimer Statement  |  Sitemap